FREE Tips! Punjab T10 Cricket League 2020, Match 3 – Amritsar Alligators vs Firozepur Falcons
Post #1
Suspended User

16/06/2020 05:33:00
(120 weeks ago)
Ratio: ---
Posts: 16
The Punjab T10 Cricket League 2020 third match will be held at the 10-10 sports club ground in Bathinda, and played between Amritsar Alligators and Firozpur Falcons.

The match is predicted to be a close-fought one, despite the teams on paper. Both teams will have an advantage over the four remaining teams who will compete on the tournament’s first day because they will have some time to assess the pitch. After seeing the competitions between Ludhiana Lions, Patiala Panthers, Bathinda Bulls and Moga Mongoose on the first day, this will allow the two teams to pick the most appropriate XIs.

Firozpur Falcons will rely heavily on Devi Chand, their captain and the team’s best player. The Falcons’ strength lies in their three all-rounders, Taran Jot Gill, Varun Kaushal and Saksham.

Captain Devi Chand will in all probability come out to open the batting. District player Sunny Kumar and Ritish Kumar are to discharge the bowling duties.

Amritsar Alligators, the team representing the land of the Golden Temple will be led by Harmeet Singh. The team’s leading batsmen are Rahul Lutava and Jasbir Singh. While Ishan Arora and Navpreet Navi will share the bowling load for the team.

Amritsar Alligator – Harmeet Singh ©, Ishan Arora, Rahul Lutava, Manish Kumar, Sunny Kumar, Rohit, Jasbir Singh, Vijay Kumar, Sudhir Bishnoi, Dimmpy Kumar, Navpreet Navi, Vickyh Kinger, Harinder Benipal, Darminder Sukha

Firozpur Falcons – Devi Chand ©,  Shaib Singh, Amanpreet Singh, Taran Jot Gill,Sunny Kumar, Varun Kaushal, Kashish Kumar, Pankaj, Balraj Singh, Raghav Setia, Ritish Kumar, Saksham, Lal Singh, Deep Soni

Our cricket expert has predicted the Firozpur Falcons have more chance to win, let’s support Firozpur Falcons at at the best Odds!

Matches on 16 June 2020
Match 3 – Amritsar Alligators vs Firozepur Falcons, 9:30am (GMT+6)
Match 4 – Patiala Panthers vs Bathinda Bulls, 11:30am (GMT+6)